Cart 0
Cart 0

Contact

For anymore information about Infinity Wellness Group products and services, please contact businesses below:

 

Infinity Custom Pharmaceuticals (sterile compounding)
127 Glynburn Road Glynde SA 5070 P: 08 7132 0676 F: 08 7132 0656
E: sterile@infinitywellnessgroup.com.au

Infinity Compounding Pharmacy (non-sterile compounding)
(Medical HQ) Main Headquarters
127 Glynburn Road Glynde SA 5070 P: 08 8332 1960 F: 08 8312 2558
E: compounding@infinitywellnessgroup.com.au

Infinity Compounding Pharmacy (inside Integrative Health Solutions Blackwood Hospital)
13 Laffers Road, Belair SA 5052 P: 08 7123 6102 F: 08 7123 6103
E: belair@infinitywellnessgroup.com.au

Located inside Priceline Pharmacy Firle
4/151 Glynburn Road, Firle SA 5070 P: 08 8361 2999 F: 08 8331 9709
E: firle@priceline-pharmacy.com.au

Infinity Wellness Consultants
E: consultants@infinitywellnessgroup.com.au

Infinity Skincare
E: skincare@infinitywellnessgroup.com.au

Infinity Nutrition
E: nutrition@infinitywellnessgroup.com.au

Administration
E: hr@infinitywellnessgroup.com.au

Fields marked with an * are required

 
Name *
Name